39 replies to this topic

#31 3762dazzer

3762dazzer

Mate

• Moderators
  • 5 posts
  • LocationEast Cornwall

Posted 28 November 2008 - 10:08 PM

Paddy and Murphy were walking through the woods when they came to some tracks. Paddy said "Deese look like deer tracks." Murphy said: "No dey look more like moose tracks." They argued and argued and were still arguing when the train hit them. :;)

#32 3762dazzer

3762dazzer

Mate

• Moderators
  • 5 posts
  • LocationEast Cornwall

Posted 28 November 2008 - 10:23 PM

Well I'm sure this won't offend (except perhaps Jordan)

There was a loser who couldn't pull a bird. He went to a bar and asked this one guy how to get a date. The guy said, "It's simple. I just say, I'm a lawyer."

So the guy went up to a pretty woman and asked her out. After she said no, he told her that it was probably a good thing because he had a case early in the morning.

She said, "Oh!!!! Your a lawyer?"

He said, "Why yes I am!", so they went to his place and when they were in bed, screwing, he started to laugh to himself.

When she asked what was so funny, he answered,"Well, I've only been a lawyer for 15 minutes, and I'm already screwing someone!" ;)

#33 markh

markh

Skipper

• Administrators
  • 101 posts

Posted 28 November 2008 - 11:19 PM

An American, an Englishman and an Australian were discussing why the end of a mans penis was thicker than the shaft.

The American says " Its thicker to enhance the pleasure for the man"

The Englishman says " Its that way so it enhances the pleasure for the woman"

The Aussie says" I thought in was shaped like that to stop a guys hand flying off the end and smacking himself in the face."

#34 young ronnie

young ronnie

Deckie

• Moderators
  • 0 posts
  • Locationoban

Posted 29 November 2008 - 01:08 PM